Meet Our Team

Temy Mancusi-Ungaro
Alex Olley
Co-Founder & Chief Commercial Officer
Meelan Radia
Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer
Alex Santos
Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer
Jay Radia
Co-Founder & Executive Chairman
Ajinkya Joshi
VP of Finance and Operations
James Suwanpatra
VP of Sales EMEA
Christy Steward
Global VP of Marketing
José Pedro Nunes
VP of Engineering
Mary Eagan
Head of Talent
Pedro Amaral
VP Product
Frantisek Vanek
Head of Supply Chain
Scott Domareck
VP of Sales US

Ready to join the offline revolution?

Request a demo